Sunday Night Radio

It’s not often a guy like me gets time to enjoy the radio, but tonight I got to do just that.

After a long day of Christmas festivities with the family, I had a long drive home alone. Just me and the radio. First I turned on an all Christmas station, then the Eagles game. You know, there is still something special about listening to the radio while driving at night. Maybe it’s just me, but the feeling is just so darn therapeutic.

Anyways, no news tonight, but sometimes you have to step away from that and just admire the magic of the airwaves.

-The Copy Writer-

Leave a Reply

